And  I  have been a huge Beatles fan, especially a big highly impressed John and Paul fan since I was 11 and  I  got my first Beatles book for my 11th  birthday,I started collecting their albums at age 9, and I had every album by age 13. I was born after 1964 too. when I was 13  a  guy at school who was 2 years older than me,gave me Hunter Davies authorized biography,he was a fan and his older brother was an even bigger fan.I would read that book for hours till 5 in the morning.
 
 
 
My father was a big Bob Dylan fan and he had a lot of his albums,and he also had many Herb Alpert and The Tijuana Brass albums,and albums by Leonard Cohen and Peter Paul and Mary when I was growing up. And my sister who is 4 years older had a big music collection of all different types of music artists.
 
 
Most people I have known all of my life,including my female and male cousins, friends and neighbors know they were brilliant.When I was 11  I  had a music teacher who asked us to guess who he was talking about when he said they were geniuses and that they wrote 200 songs,and that most of their songs and albums are great and critically acclaimed in just an 8 year recording career,and I said,The Beatles and he said yes that’s right!
 

 

